Radcliffe Institute: Building an Economy for Prosperity and Equality

Dean Douglas W. Elmendorf of Harvard Kennedy School and Claudia Goldin, Henry Lee Professor of Economics, are among the panelists in a Radcliffe Day symposium honoring Janet Yellen, Federal Reserve Chair and the 2016 Radcliffe Medalist. They are joined by economists David Autor of MIT, Louise Sheiner of the Brookings Institution, and Cecilia Rouse of Princeton University moderating. Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study, May 27, 2016.