Inequality in America


Friday, October 13, 2017, 9:00am to 3:15pm


Inaugural Inequality in America Symposium of the Harvard FAS Division of Social Science

Watch for details (FAS) »


Sandra E. Black
Audre and Bernard Rapoport Centennial Chair in Economics and Public Affairs, University of Texas, Austin

Cybelle Fox
Associate Professor of Sociology, University of California, Berkeley

Paul A. Kramer
Associate Professor of History, Vanderbilt University

Alan B. Krueger
Bendheim Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Princeton University

Taeku Lee
Professor of Political Science and Law, University of California, Berkeley

Diana C. Mutz
Samuel A. Stouffer Professor of Political Science and Communication, University of Pennsylvania

Manuel Pastor
Professor of Sociology and American Studies and Ethnicity, University of Southern California

Jennifer Richeson
Philip R. Allen Professor of Psychology, Yale University

Betsey Stevenson
Associate Professor of Public Policy, University of Michigan

Susan Sturm
George M. Jaffin Professor of Law and Social Responsibility, Columbia Law School

Eric Tang
Associate Professor of African and African Diaspora Studies, University of Texas at Austin

Joan C. Williams
Distinguished Professor of Law, UC Hastings Foundation Chair, and the Founding Director of the Center for WorkLife Law, UC Hastings College of Law